Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

COVID-19 FREE RESOURCES

Loading...
Free resources made available to assist with access for the many students, faculty, and researchers now working remotely due to the global public health crisis of COVID-19. (Through June 2020)
Free
(Valid until 12/31/0/2020) Multidisciplinary, academic database which searches thousands of full-text journals and magazines and more than 1,000 peer-reviewed full-text journals. Contains information in nearly every area of academic study.
Free
JSTOR and their publishing partners are committed to serving the scholarly community during this challenging time in which researchers are unable to access print monograph collections. Together, they are making a collection of ebooks freely available for academic and secondary school participants through June 30, 2020.
Free
To help support the JSTOR community during this challenging time, we and our participating publishers have made 26 newly released Public Health journals available for free access through June 30, 2020.
Topics addressed include Epidemiology, Health Policy and Administration, Occupational and Environmental Health, Health Equity and the Culture of Health, Aging, Bioethics, and Health Promotion.
Information on Covid-19
The platform provides timely and comprehensive information on policy responses in countries around the world, together with OECD advice, in some cases. We will also be releasing a series of policy briefs on a range of subjects in the context of the COVID-19 crisis on vaccines, taxes, education, SMEs and more as the situation develops. We encourage you to share the portal within your organisation, to ensure they are able to access the latest OECD content on COVID-19
Free
In response to the challenges created by the global public health crisis of COVID-19, Project MUSE is pleased to support its participating publishers in making scholarly content temporarily available for free on our platform. With many higher education institutions moving into an exclusively online learning environment for the foreseeable future, we hope that easy access to vetted research in the humanities and social sciences, from a variety of distinguished university presses, societies, and related not-for-profit publishers, will help to support teaching, learning, and knowledge discovery for users worldwide.
Free
In response to the challenges created by the global public health crisis of COVID-19, Project MUSE is pleased to support its participating publishers in making scholarly content temporarily available for free on our platform. With many higher education institutions moving into an exclusively online learning environment for the foreseeable future, we hope that easy access to vetted research in the humanities and social sciences, from a variety of distinguished university presses, societies, and related not-for-profit publishers, will help to support teaching, learning, and knowledge discovery for users worldwide.
Free
USDM is the only bibliography covering all 245 years of U.S. government publications—twenty-seven collections with a single search.
Over 9.5 million links to digital content, including full-text printed material, maps, photographs, illustrations, and statistical datasets
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...